Neha Mendiratta Khullar

    
  • A ‘Female Human‘, to begin with. (Not too much of a surprise there, huh?).
  • I dream, all the time.
  • Love living, in fact, at times it’s all about closing the eyes & breathing.
  • Never bored.
  • Carry music in my veins.
  • Pretty creative.
  • Amateur photographer. (Sprinkling a little modesty here).
  • Mother, wife and a daughter too.
  • Ex service industry professional with over 8 long years of exquisite stories to share.
  • First time blogger.
  • Like nature, yes, like! Saying that, my life would go black & white if there is no green around me. Love plants. Gardening comes naturally to me, it’s in my DNA. Thanks, Dad!
  • Detest numbers/calculation. Let’s just say I’m not a ‘Finance’ person, at all. It gives me an ache.
  • Dev Anand and Shah Rukh Khan fan but it’s impossible for me to not to adore Jack NicholsonOwen Wilson & Gerard Butler. The list doesn’t end here, just takes a break. I’m a movie buff! A sitcom buff too!
  • Hang on, I know what you’re thinking. I didn’t mention any Female Human in the above list, right? Here, I get goosebumps when I read or watch anything about Mother TeresaOprah WinfreyMeryl Streep etc. Again endless.
  • Why am I here? I’ll let my blog do the talking. And promise, I’ll try to be as realistically honest as I can.
  • Why ‘Female Humans‘? Here’s the answer. At least it says we ARE humans, so that was the point of convergence. It’s all about us here.
  • Don’t ask me what inspires me, I might just say something incongruous.
  • There’s definitely more to come. I’ll talk through not only texts but music, movies, videos & pictures too. Um, or when I want to surprise all of us, will do some poetry as well.
  • Lastly. It’s a new beginning, it’s the first step, a new chapter and a new challenge. It’s incontestable that I’ll make mistakes, I’ll fall, I’ll get scratched but not at any condition will I stop trying. Here for good!

About Neha Mendiratta Khullar

Photographer learning photography. Age: 29 From Mumbai, India. Blogger. Gardener. Singer out-of-practice. Sketcher out-of-practice. Dancer never-out-of-practice. Overtly Optimistic. Passionate Creativity Lover. Irregular Chef. Excellent Host. Not Your ‘Best’ Friend. Quick Learner. Movie Buff. Mush Queen. Family Gal. Lazy Wife. Crazy Mommy. Highly Observant. Respect First, Age Later. Respect First, Love Later. Heart First, Head Later. Day Dreamer, NO, ‘A Dreamer’. Won’t follow your rules. Don’t follow mine. Oh! I have none. FREEDOM. Never Jealous. Not my Trait. Most Loyal. My Trait. Love Giving Surprises. As secured as one can be. Favorite Number: 9 Intuitive Like No Other. Can See Your soul. Opinionated. Mostly Silent but my Head is not. Mostly Detached. Hyperactive Head at Night. Swear by work ethics but with a pinch of fun. My best work comes at the last-minute. Loading….loading…loading…please look up after some time for more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Neha Mendiratta Khullar

  1. Deepa M. Puri says:

    Also love the pictures – especially the one with the man walking through our beautiful mother nature.

  2. Thanks, Deepa! These aren’t mine but will upload some in the coming weeks. Will completely own this place.

  3. Mona says:

    You sound like a fascinating woman!

  4. petrel41 says:

    Thanks so much for liking for liking my Portuguese birds blog post! I certainly will be back here.

    All my best wishes!

  5. Pingback: The Supremacy of language, heaven, god, and society « JRFibonacci's blog: partnering with reality

  6. Pingback: The Sunshine Award « Tales and Travels of the Tinman

  7. Greetings! Because I love your blog so much and consider you an important part of my blogging life, I have selected you to receive the SunShine Award. Please check out my blog at http://talesandtravelsofthetinman.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/the-sunshine-award/ to see the announcement.
    Best Regards, The Tin Man

  8. What a lovely surprise! I feel humbled (read jumping on the bed & shouting from the rooftop). It means so much. It’s such a great boost, I feel like writing, and taking pictures 24/7 now.

    A heartfelt thanks!

    Love,

    Neha

  9. Pingback: Yes, I Can Be Versatile « Memos from the Middle

  10. You should put a blog section in the widget task bar directing all posts in that section…would look more organised and it would be easy to find the blog posts that way 🙂

  11. Shimky says:

    What a great introduction to yourself! I’m looking forward to reading more…!

    • A big thanks for saying such kind words. You yourself are doing a fabulous job that the feeling a absolutely mutual. There are some great movies that I might have missed out on, not any more 🙂

      Love,

      Neha xx

  12. Have been missing you. Hope all is well.

    • Hiya!

      I’m here, right here. All good and in control. Busy packing as I’m off to Delhi for a couple of weeks. Then contemplating about a blog post, which I’m not completely sure about. Can I, should I, will I? Well, I’ll be sure by tomorrow hopefully. Thanks for dropping by, had a huge smile reading your message.

      xx Neha

  13. Oh, but you’re not a first-time blogger anymore. This is the third blog post of yours that I have read this morning! lol

  14. petrel41 says:

    Hi, thanks so much for liking my blog posts! I would like to like yours as well, but I have liked all of them already 🙂

  15. Cyranette says:

    Hi, Neha. Just wanted you to know that I have nominated you for the Super Sweet Blogging Award.

  16. ilovemass says:

    Great stuff. I think you should write more often and cover a gamut of topics. Wish you could check out your namesake at prashantmendiratta.com and let you what you think..

Leave a comment